RKM & Ken-Y - MasterPiece (Commemorative Edition) (2007) [MP3 @320 Kbps]

RKM & Ken-Y - MasterPiece (Commemorative Edition) (2007) [MP3 @320 Kbps]
Artista/Artist: RKM & Ken-Y
Título/Title: MasterPiece (Commemorative Edition)
Género/Genre: Reggaeton Released: 01/01/2007
Uploader: MrAndrewPalace ℗ 2007 Universal Music Latino / Pina Records
1. Oh Oh Porque Te Están Velando
2. Dame Lo Que Quiero (Remix)
3. Llorarás
4. Te Vas (Remix)

5. Me Matas (Remix) (feat. Daddy Yankee)
6. Yo Te Motive Mejor Que Él
7. Cruz Y Maldición
(Remix) (feat. Nicky Jam)
8. Dime
(Remix) Ken-Y feat. Pitbull
9. Down
(Remix) (feat. Hector El Father)
10. Igual Que Ayer (Remix)

11. Hoy Te Vi (Remix)
12. Amigo [Reggae]
13. Hey Chula Carlitos Way
14. Suéltate [Baby Funk Waxsound Mix] (feat. Cruzito)
15. Down [Pop]
Share on Google Plus

About Andrew Palace

Latin Music Collector, ex-administrator of MundoReggaeton.com and DjNixProductions, is now dedicated to share music for his friends on this blog.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario