Carlitos Rossy - Gold Member (2016) [iTunes Plus M4A ACC]

Carlitos Rossy - Gold Member (2016) [iTunes Plus M4A ACC]
Artista/Artist: Carlitos Rossy
Título/Title: Gold Member
Género/Genre: Reggaeton Released: 07/10/2016
Uploader: MikeAsc ℗ 2016 On Top of the World Music
1. Él No Sabe
2. Encima de Ti (feat. J Álvarez)
3. Your Night
4. Vampiros
5. No Temas
6. Dile
7. En el Pasado
8. Quédate Tranquila [Remix] (feat. Baby Rasta & Gringo)
9. Quién Dijo Amigos [Remix] (feat. Justin Quiles & Jory Boy)
10. Summer 2006
Share on Google Plus

About Andrew Palace

Latin Music Collector, ex-administrator of and DjNixProductions, is now dedicated to share music for his friends on this blog.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario