Miguel Bosé - MTV Unplugged (2016) [iTunes Plus M4A ACC]

Miguel Bosé - MTV Unplugged (2016) [iTunes Plus M4A ACC]
Artista/Artist: Miguel Bosé
Título/Title: MTV Unplugged
Género/Genre: Pop Released: 07/10/2016
Uploader: MrAndrewPalace ℗ 2016 Warner Music Spain S.L.
1. Nena (Unplugged)
2. Como un lobo (Unplugged) (feat. Sasha Sokol)
3. No hay ni un corazón que valga la pena (Unplugged) (feat. Pablo Alborán)
4. Olvídame tú (Unplugged) (feat. Marco Antonio Solis)
5. Dime qué diré (Unplugged)
6. Si tú no vuelves (Unplugged)
7. Bambú (Unplugged) (feat. Fonseca)
8. Amiga (Unplugged) (feat. Juanes)
9. Estaré (Unplugged)
10. Amante bandido (Unplugged)
11. Solo sí (Unplugged) (feat. Benny Ibarra)
12. Nada particular (Unplugged) (feat. Alex González & Sergio Vallín)
13. Gulliver (Unplugged) (feat. Natalia Lafourcade, Alex González & Sergio Vallín)
14. Morena Mía (Unplugged)
15. La Chula (Unplugged) (feat. Ximena Sariñana)
16. Te amaré (Unplugged)
Share on Google Plus

About Andrew Palace

Latin Music Collector, ex-administrator of MundoReggaeton.com and DjNixProductions, is now dedicated to share music for his friends on this blog.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario