V.A. - Wise "The Gold Pen" Presents Los Eleven: Trap Miami (2016) [iTunes Plus M4A ACC]

Wise The Gold Pen Presents Los Eleven: Trap Miami (2016) [iTunes Plus M4A ACC]
Artista/Artist: Wise "The Gold Pen"
Título/Title: Los Eleven: Trap Miami
Género/Genre: Rap / Trap Released: 11/11/2016
Uploader: ExitosM4A ℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC
1. Intro: Bla, Bla, Bla "Royal Rumble 2" (feat. Brytiago, Darell, Lito Kirino & Darkiel)
2. Déjà vu (feat. Bryant Myers, Anonimus,
Darell & Brytiago)
3. Más de Dos (feat. Almighty)
4. Cienes (feat.
Darell & Lito Kirino)
5. La Calle Me Llama (feat.
6. No Hice Ná (feat. J Lanny & Yeramil)
7. Frío (feat. Ken-Y &
8. Má, Qué Pasó (feat. Gotay El Auténtiko & Miky Woodz)
9. Llámame (feat. Jalil López)
10. Vivimos Como Tú Quieres (feat.
11. No Duermo Sin Ti (feat. Jefnier & J Lanny)
12. Ya Lo Pude Ver (feat.
Miky Woodz)
Share on Google Plus

About Andrew Palace

Latin Music Collector, ex-administrator of MundoReggaeton.com and DjNixProductions, is now dedicated to share music for his friends on this blog.

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario